

1st YEAR FEMALE MID-TERM II EXAMINATION SCHEDULE

First semester AY 2020 - 2021

	DAY / DATE					NOV	EMBER	15 (SUNDAY)	NOVEMBER 16 (MONDAY)			NOVEMBER 17 (TUESDAY)			NOVEMBER 18 (WEDNESDAY)			NOVEMBER 19 (THURSDAY)		
SUBJECT						(BIOL101) idies (COM100)	Self-Development Skills (SDS100)			Fitness and Physical Education (FPE101) Physics (PHYS101)			Chemistry (CHEM101)			Mathematics (MATH101)				
S#	G	Froup	L	TIME	G	course	Room	Invigilator	course	Room	Invigilator	course	Room	Invigilator	course	Room	Invigilator	course	Room	Invigilator
1	PC	C - F01	I	1:30 PM	F	BIOL101	N-2041	*A028/H001	SDS100	N-2041	*A001/BM/M.009	FPE101	N-2041	*W003/A001/S.001	CHEM101	N-2041	*H009/SP			
2	PC	C - F02	I	1:30 PM	F	BIOL101	N-2044	*H009/S002/S.001	SDS100	N-2044	*H009/H001/ZK	FPE101	N-2044	*R008/H001	CHEM101	N-2044	*R008/BM/S002			
3	PC	C - F03	I	2:45 PM	F	COM100	N-2041	*W003/M.009				PHYS101	N-2041	*A028/S002/M.009				MATH101	N-2041	*W003/R008/S002
4	PC	C - F04	I	2:45 PM	F	COM100	N-2044	*R008/ZK				PHYS101	N-2044	*H009/ZK/SP				MATH101	N-2044	*A028/ZK/S.001
_	PC	C - F01		1:30 PM	F	BIOL101	N-2041	*A028/H001							CHEM101	N-2041	*H009/SP			
		C - FUT	=	2:45 PM	_							PHYS101	N-2041	*A028/S002/M.009				MATH101	N-2041	*W003/R008/S002
	EXAMINER:					Dr. W	Bogami (W003)	Ms. Samaher Al-Khatatnah			Dr. Huda Yousif (H009)			Ms. Awatif Al Azmi (A028)			Ms. Mutaher Begum (BM)			
	EARWINER.					Ms.	hmed (A001)	(S002)			Ms. Refah Al Khaldi (R008)			wis. Awatii Ai Aziiii (AU20)			ws. wutaner begun (bw)			

*Denoted to Senior Invigilator

- Students are not allowed to enter the exam after 30 minutes from the start of exam.

However, students are not allowed to leave the exam hall before 35 minutes from the start of exam.

- Any misconduct or cheating must be reported to the department chair of the course.
- For extra time needed, please contact the examiner for permission.
- The examiner must provide the senior invigilator with: exam attendance sheet, Invigilators' report form and Incident report form, any other requirements needed for the exam.

Dr. Huda Yousif (H009)
Dr. Walaa Al Bogami (W003)
Ms. Afnan Al Burayk (M.009)
Ms. Amna Ahmed (A001)
Ms. Anbu Zac (AC)
Ms. Awatif Al Azmi (A028)
Ms. Emma Zeemi (EZ)

Ms. Hala Al-Dossary (H001) Ms. Huda Olan (HO) Ms. Miriam Khan (M002)
Ms. Khadija Ismail (K005)
Ms. Mutaher Begum (BM)
Ms. Noura AI Offi (N.007)
Ms. Refah AI Khaldi (R008)
Ms. Salwa AI-Ahmari (S.001)
Ms. Samaher AI-Khatatnah (S002)
Ms. Syeda Parveen (SP)

Ms. Zeenath Khan (ZK)